Search LinkedIN Google Plus Facebook Twitter Shopping Cart Donate Contact Us Who We Are Career Center Press Gift Shop For Donors Our Causes Recent News Home
Home > Client News & Resources > Post Content

Need to reach the Black College Nation? The HBCUConnect On' Campus College Magazine is your solution! (21492 hits)


Advertise in HBCU CONNECT On Campus Magazine!

We would like to offer you the opportunity to place an ad in the next issue of our HBCU CONNECT ‘On Campus’ Student Magazine.

Facts:
- HBCUConnect On' Campus has been in distribution since 2005.
- Readership Audience: 200,000 Students
- Our next issue will hit campuses in January 2016.
- The Winter Issue's theme is: "HBCU's Matter"
- This Magazine is displayed online as well as on campus.


Advertisement Investment Rates::

Full Page - $2,495
Half Page - $1,495


How do you get started:
Call us at 1-877-864-4446,
Email us at oncampus@hbcuconnect.com
or work directly with your preferred Sales
Agent:
Aliya Thompson: athompson@hbcuconnect.com
Daniel Moss: dmoss@hbcuconnect.com
Elynor Moss elynor.moss@hbcuconnect.com
Reginald Culpepper: culpepper@hbcuconnect.com
William R. Moss III: wrmoss@hbcuconnect.com



Magazine Specifications:
Finished Size: 4.25 x 5.5 inches
Stock: 100# Gloss Tex
Inks: Full Color

Advertisement Submission Deadline: 12/16/15; Graphic Designers are available if
you need help developing your advertisement.

To view previous College Student Magazines visit: http://hbcuconnect.com/magazine


Posted By: Elynor Moss
Thursday, November 5th 2015 at 5:14PM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
Art Bridges Foundation forms board of directors with visionary arts and philanthropy leaders
Feeding Mississippians impacted by Easter tornadoes is personal for Coast volunteer
Tax Returns & Estimated Taxes Now Due July 15
Battelle CCDS Critical Care Decontamination System™ Services Now Available at No Charge
POWERSHIFT LIVE TOUR EXPERIENCE!
Hyundai Motor America Welcomed Brigadier General Charles E. McGee For Black History Month Program
Be a source of dance, love, laughter, and healing on this Valentine's Day!
Honoring Leaders, Raising Funds for Next Generation
Forward This Post Entry!
Client News & Resources Home

(Advertise Here)