Search LinkedIN Google Plus Facebook Twitter Shopping Cart Donate Contact Us Who We Are Career Center Press Gift Shop For Donors Our Causes Recent News Home
Home > Career Content > Post Content

Special Hiring Event for HBCU Students & Grads Interested in Careers in Commercial Real Estate! (2280 hits)


If you are a current student interested in careers in commercial real estate, OR a professional in the industry, or open to careers in the industry, you need to attend this special event being hosted by CBRE and other CRE companies looking to share information and opportunities for you to get your foot in the door within the industry.

Event Date: Wednesday, April 14th, 2021
Event Time: 5pm - 6pm Eastern Time, 4pm CST, 2pm PST
Event Location: Register for Full Details


At this exclusive event for Black students and professionals, you will be able to network with commercial real estate recruiters and learn about the vast career opportunities within the industry!

To find out more and register for this event, go to:
https://hbcuconnect.com/campaigns/2348/meet-the-recruiters-event-april-2021


Meet The Recruiters - April 14! Register Now!
Meet The Recruiters - April 14! Register Now!
Meet The Recruiters - April 14! Register Now!
Meet The Recruiters - April 14! Register Now!
Meet The Recruiters - April 14! Register Now!
Meet The Recruiters - April 14! Register Now!
Meet The Recruiters - April 14! Register Now!
Posted By: Will Moss
Sunday, April 11th 2021 at 7:36PM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
Forward This Career Article Entry!
Career Content Home

(Advertise Here)